American College of Emergency Physicians | News Room - Journalism Awards of Excellence for Coverage of Emergency Medicine Issues

Site Body

Main Content

Award Winners - 2016

USA Today
Liz Sabo and Dennis Kellyfor "Dental Problems, Sometimes Deadly, Driving More People to the ER"

KRQE - News 13
Larry Barker, Mark Corey and Ron Romero for "The Waiting Game: ER Wait Times"

Social Media
Kevin, MD
Kevin Pho for "his blog series related to surprise billing and fair payment."